London Cycling Club
Ride with the LCC, see the Membership page to join .... LCC Club Tours every Saturday and Sunday mornings, check the Club Tours Page for details!

2018 LCC Club Touring Calendar

Notes about Club Tours

Please note that only rides posted on this page constitute official London Cycling Club rides. Any ride promoted by a member through word of mouth or social media, unless it is posted on here, is not sanctioned by the LCC and has no OCA Insurance coverage.

Due to Insurance restrictions to ride with us you must be a member of an Ontario Cycling Association (OCA) affiliated club and be able to prove that you have OCA Insurance at the start of the Tour.

Unless otherwise indicated, all rides begin from Saturn Playground - Greenway Park. If coming by car, enter Saturn Park via Greenside Avenue and follow the paved road to the left until you reach Saturn Park.
Saturn Playground -Greenway Park.

Need help getting the Maps onto your GPS? Click here ... Copy Maps to GPS

Next 3 Tours

Date Day Start Time Direction Start Point Short Ride Medium Short Ride Medium Long Ride Long Ride
Next Tour
Next
Next

2018 LCC Club Tours (Full List)

Week No: Date Day Start Time Direction Start Point Short Ride Medium Short Ride Medium Long Ride Long Ride
003/25/18 Sunday 09:00 West Saturn Park Kickoff MT Brydges Short 51K Kickoff Mt Brydges Long 73k
0 03/31/18 Saturday 09:00 West Saturn Park Kickoff MT Brydges Short 51K Kickoff Mt Brydges Long 73k
1 04/01/18 Sunday 09:00 West Saturn Park Delaware 40k Komoka 59k Ilderton 76k
1 04/07/18 Saturday 09:00 West Saturn Park Delaware 40k Komoka 59k Ilderton 76k
2 04/08/18 Sunday 09:00 South Saturn Park Belmont (New) 62k Belmont (New) 69k New Sarum 92k
2 04/14/18 Saturday 09:00 South Saturn Park Belmont (New) 62k Belmont (New) 69k New Sarum 92k
3 04/15/18 Sunday 09:00 North Saturn Park Ilderton 58k Lucan 76k Poplar Hill/Komoka 93k
3 04/21/18 Saturday 09:00 North Saturn Park Ilderton 58k Lucan 76k Poplar Hill/Komoka 93k
4 04/22/18 Sunday 09:00 East Saturn Park Ilderton 56k Ilderton 67k Ilderton 77k St Marys 96k
4 04/28/18 Saturday 09:00 East Saturn Park Ilderton 56k Ilderton 67k Ilderton 77k St Marys 96k
5 04/29/18 Sunday 09:00 West Saturn Park Mt Brydges 57k Mt Brydges 71k Strathroy 94k Strathroy 110k
5 05/05/18 Saturday 09:00 West Saturn Park Mt Brydges 57k Mt Brydges 71k Strathroy 94k Strathroy 110k
6 05/06/18 Sunday 08:30 East Saturn Park Dorchester 56k Thamesford 70k Thamesford 94k Thamesford 110k
6 05/12/18 Saturday 08:30 East Saturn Park Dorchester 56k Thamesford 70k Thamesford 94k Thamesford 110k
7 05/13/18 Sunday 08:30 South Saturn Park Dorchester 61k Dorchester 65k Putnam 85k Springfield 104k
7 05/19/18 Saturday 08:30 South Saturn Park Belmont 62k Dorchester 65k Putnam 85k Springfield 104k
8 05/20/18 Sunday 08:30 North Medway Lucan 56k Lucan 77k St. Marys 85k Fullarton 103k
05/21/18 Victoria Day Monday 08:30 Holiday St. Judes School 30 Caffyn St off of Hwy 401 & Hwy 19 Annual Barn Quilt Tour 100k
8 05/26/18 Saturday 08:30 North Medway Lucan 56k Lucan 77k St. Marys 85k Fullarton 103k
9 05/27/18 Sunday 08:30 South Saturn Park Delaware 55k Delaware 79k Iona 99k Iona 107k
9 06/02/18 Saturday 08:30 South Saturn Park Delaware 55k Delaware 79k Iona 99k Iona 107k
10 06/03/18 Sunday 08:30 West Saturn Park Ilderton 59k Ilderton 78k Lucan 83k Lucan 112k
10 06/09/18 Saturday 08:30 West Saturn Park Ilderton 59k Ilderton 78k Lucan 83k Lucan 112k
11 06/10/18 Sunday 08:30 East Saturn Park Dorchester 57k Thamesford 82k Thamesford 95k Woodstock 115k
11 06/16/18 Saturday 08:30 East Saturn Park Dorchester 57k Thamesford 82k Thamesford 95k Woodstock 115k
12 06/17/18 Sunday 08:30 South Saturn Park Belmont 69k New Sarum 80k Sparta 98k Port Stanley 114k
12 06/23/18 Saturday 08:30 South Saturn Park Belmont 69k New Sarum 80k Sparta 98k Port Stanley 114k
13 06/24//18 Sunday 08:30 East Clarke/Gore Thamesford 50k Thamesford 77k Med Long 101k Innerkip 123k
13 06/30//18 Saturday 08:30 East Clarke/Gore Thamesford 50k Thamesford 77k Med Long 101k Innerkip 123k
14 07/01/18 Sunday 08:30 West Saturn Park Mount Brydges 60k Mount Brydges 72k Mount Brydges 90k Mount Brydges 127k
07/02/18 Canada Day Monday 09:00 South Municipal Building St Thomas Port Stanley 53k Port Stanley 88k
14 07/07/18 Saturday 08:30 West Saturn Park Mount Brydges 56k Mount Brydges 82k Mount Brydges 100k Mount Brydges 127k
15 07/08/18 Sunday 08:30 North Saturn Park Ilderton 58k Ailsa Craig 83k Huron Park 107k Huron Park 122k
15 07/14/18 Saturday 08:30 North Saturn Park Ilderton 58k Ailsa Craig 83k Huron Park 107k Huron Park 122k
16 07/15/18 Sunday 08:30 East Saturn Park Thorndale 59k Ingersoll 84k Ingersoll 108k Brownsville 120k
16 07/21/18 Saturday 08:30 East Saturn Park Thorndale 59k Ingersoll 84k Ingersoll 108k Brownsville 120k
17 07/22/18 Sunday 08:30 South Velodrome St.Thomas 57k Springfield 79k Port Stanley 95k Port Stanley 122k
17 07/28/18 Saturday 08:30 South Velodrome St.Thomas 57k Springfield 79k Port Stanley 95k Port Stanley 122k
18 07/29/18 Sunday 08:30 West Saturn Park Delaware 56k Delaware 79k Iona 99k Long Dutton 123k
18 08/04/18 Saturday 08:30 West Saturn Park Delaware 56k Delaware 79k Iona 99k Long Dutton 123k
19 08/05/18 Sunday 08:30 West Saturn Park Ilderton 57k Ailsa Craig 83k Ailsa Craig 94k Parkhill 122k
08/06/18 Civic day Monday 08:30 Remote Hensall Bayfield Ride 87k Bayfield Long Ride 100k
19 08/11/18 Saturday 08:30 West Saturn Park Ilderton 57k Ailsa Craig 83k Ailsa Craig 94k Parkhill 122k
20 08/12/18 Sunday 08:30 South Saturn Park Belmont 69k New Sarum 91k Aylmer 104k Aylmer 127k
20 08/18/18 Saturday 08:30 South Saturn Park Belmont 69k New Sarum 91k Aylmer 104k Aylmer 127k
21 08/19/18 Sunday 08:30 West Komoka Strathroy 55k Arkona 82k Arkona 102k Port Franks 135k
21 08/25/18 Saturday 08:30 West Komoka Strathroy 55k Arkona 82k Arkona 102k Port Franks 135k
22 08/26/18 Sunday 08:30 North Saturn Park 1/2 Century Thorndale 55k Metric Century St Marys 105k Imperial Century 164k Double Metric 212k
22 09/01/18 Saturday 08:30 North Saturn Park 1/2 Century Thorndale 55k Metric Century St Marys 105k Imperial Century 164k Double Metric 212k
23 09/02/18 Sunday 08:30 North Saturn Park Ilderton 59k Lucan 80k Lucan 92k Huron Park 130
09/03/18 Monday 08:30 West Arkona - 7271 Lambton County Rd 79 Arkona 86k
23 09/08/18 Saturday 08:30 North Saturn Park Ilderton 59k Lucan 80k Lucan 92k Huron Park 130
24 09/09/18 Sunday 08:30 South Saturn Park Belmont 62k New Sarum 91k Springfield 104k Aylmer 120k
24 09/15/18 Saturday 08:30 South Saturn Park Belmont 62k New Sarum 91k Springfield 104k Aylmer 120k
25 09/16/18 Sunday 08:30 East Saturn Park Dorchester 55k Dorchester 84k Dorchester 107k Tillsonburg 138k
25 09/22/18 Saturday 08:30 East Saturn Park Dorchester 55k Dorchester 84k Dorchester 107k Tillsonburg 138k
26 09/23/18 Sunday 08:30 West Saturn Park Pie Day Ride 57k Pie Day Ride 69k Pie Day Ride 85k
26 09/29/18 Saturday 08:30 West Saturn Park Mount Brydges 57k Mount Brydges 71k Strathroy 94k
27 09/30/18 Sunday 09:00 West Saturn Park Mount Brydges 58k Mount Brydges 69k Strathroy 92k Strathroy 106k
27 10/06/18 Saturday 09:00 West Saturn Park Mount Brydges 58k Mount Brydges 69k Strathroy 92k Strathroy 106k
28 10/07/18 Sunday 09:00 North Saturn Park Thorndale 57k Thorndale 75k St Marys 96k Embro 121k
10/08/18 Thanksgiving Day Monday 09:00 South West Glencoe Arena 138 Mill St Glencoe to Thamesville 86k
28 10/13/18 Saturday 09:00 North Saturn Park Thorndale 57k Thorndale 75k St Marys 96k Embro 121k
29 10/14/18 Sunday 09:00 South Saturn Park Belmont 62k Belmont 80k Springfield 101k
29 10/20/18 Saturday 09:00 South Saturn Park Belmont 62k Belmont 80k Springfield 101k
30 10/21/18 Sunday 09:00 West Saturn Park Delaware 52k Strathroy 79k Strathroy 91k
30 10/27/18 Saturday 09:00 West Saturn Park Delaware 52k Strathroy 79k Strathroy 91k
31 10/28/18 Sunday 09:00 East Saturn Park Dorchester 52k Putnam 72k Ingersoll 97k